IPL 2023 Auction

CSK Retained and Released Players List Ahead of IPL 2023 Auction

CSK Retained and Released Players 2023: Chennai Super Kings is one of the most successful IPL teams in the Indian Premier League. However, there is a dip in their performance in the last season and would like to put a better performance in the upcoming season. That’s why IPL 2023 auction will be very important for them to re-create a better-balanced squad.

They finished in the ninth position in the points table in last year’s IPL season. The biggest reason for their poor performance last season was that they failed to retain star players like Faf Du Plessis, Josh Hazlewood, and Shardul Thakur from IPL 2022 auction. Deepak Chahar was not part of CSK’s squad last season due to an injury.

CSK Retained and Released Players List Ahead of IPL 2023 Auction

IPL 2023 Auction

CSK Released and Retained Players 2023: As per reports, IPL Franchise has to submit their final list of released and retained players on or before 15th November 2022. All IPL franchises will look to retain their star players ahead of IPL 2023 auction.

IPL 2023 CSK Retained Players List

CSK Retained Players List 2023: Chennai Super Kings have not released retained players list yet. We will update you as soon as it is announced. You can check the probable retained players list of CSK for IPL 2023.

MS DhoniDevon ConwayRuturaj Gaikwad
Ambati RayuduMoeen AliRavindra Jadeja
Deepak ChaharMaheesh TheekshanaMukesh Choudhary
Simarjeet SinghRajvardhan HangargekarDwayne Bravo
Dwaine PretoriusMitchell SantnerN Jagadeesan
Matheesha PathiranaPrashant SolankiTushar Deshpande

IPL 2023 CSK Released Players List

CSK Released Players List 2023: Robin Uthappa has announced retirement from all forms of cricket this year and will be not available for IPL 2023. That’s why Chennai Super Kings will release Robin ahead of IPL 2023 auction.

CSK Squad 2023

CSK Predicted Squad for IPL 2023:- MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Simarjeet Singh, Dwaine Pretorius, Matheesha Pathirana, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, Mukesh Choudhary, Dwayne Bravo, N Jagadeesan, Tushar Deshpande, Devon Conway, Moeen Ali, Maheesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Mitchell Santner, Prashant Solanki.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *