Cricket NewsEnglandIndiaInternational T20T20TeamsTest

Ind vs Eng T20: Full Schedule, Squads, Timings, Free live telecast

England will look to bounce back from the Test series loss under the captaincy of Eoin Morgan. While India will try to carry their winning momentum in the T20 series also. This series will be kickstart from 12 March. Virat Kohli will lead India in this series. There are five matches that will be played under this this series and all the games will be held in Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Ind vs Eng T20 Shardul Thakur BBL 2020 ipl 2021 Pink-Ball Test Match India vs England 2021

Image from Unsplash

Ind vs Eng T20 Schedule:

England is currently at the top of the ICC T20 ranking. While India is in third place in ICC t20 ranking. It will be a great contest between these two sides. The First match will be played on 12 March. The second match of India vs England T20 series will be played on 14 March. The third match on 16 March, the Fourth on 18 March, and the last match will be held on 20 March. All the matches will start at 7 pm onwards. (source)

1st T20 12-March-2021Ahmedabad7:00 PM
2nd T2014-March-2021Ahmedabad7:00 PM
3rd T2016-March-2021Ahmedabad7:00 PM
4th T2018-March-2021Ahmedabad7:00 PM
5th T2020-March-2021Ahmedabad7:00 PM

Where can I watch Ind vs Eng T20 series Live Telecast?

The Broadcasting of this series will be telecast on Star Sports Networks and the live streaming will be available on Disney plus Hotstar VIP platform. Star Sports Network will broadcast the live telecast in five languages namely Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, and English.

Where can I watch India vs England T20 series Free Telecast?

The free broadcast of Ind vs. Eng T20 series will be telecast on Doordarshan terrestrial network. However, the free telecast will not available on the cable connection netwrok.

Ind vs Eng T20 series Squads:

India announced 19 man squads for T20s against England, including three new faces in the form of Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, and Rahul Tewatia. While Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Rishabh Pant made comeback in the T20 format. While England will try to try to put a strong show as their white-ball specialist will join the squad. Eoin Morgan has a good recent record as a captain.

India squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, KL Rahul, Rahul Tewatia, Shikhar Dhawan, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Hardik, Rishabh Pant (wk), Varun Chakravarthy, Washington Sundar T Natarajan, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur.

England squad: Eoin Morgan (captain), Mark Wood, Moeen Ali, Reece Topley, Jofra Archer, Ben Stokes, Jonathan Bairstow, Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Adil Rashid, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Dawid Malan, Tom Curran, Liam Livingstone, Chris Jordan.

Ind vs Eng T20 tickets 2021

The Ticket for the First T20 match between England and India will be available on the Bookmyshow website/app. The ticket price range is from Rs.500 to Rs.10000.

Related posts
AustraliaCricket News

Watch Kyle Mayers Stunning 105 Metres Back-Foot Six

The West Indies opening batter, Kyle Mayers, sent the world cricket into madness with an outrageous…
Read more
Cricket News

Ind vs SA 2nd T20: India Seal The Series By Winning 2nd T20

Ind vs SA 2nd T20 2022: India won the T20 series against South Africa by winning the second T20…
Read more
Cricket News

Ind vs SA 1st T20 2022: India Needs 107 Runs To Win

India restricted South Africa to 106 in their 20 overs, thanks to Deepak Chahar and Arshadeep Singh…
Read more