T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match Venue

T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match Venue, Date, and Time

Hello! Friends, today we are going to share full insight about T20 World Cup 2022 Final match. Get ready for the biggest T20 carnival on Australian soil as The ICC Men’s World Cup T-20 2022 will kick off this month. A total of sixteen teams will compete in the world’s most anticipated T20 tournament.

The non-stop cricket action will run for 29 days across seven cities in Australia. Coming into groups, eight teams got direct access to the Super 12 stage, while the rest have to play a qualification round that begins on Sunday, October, 16, and runs until October, 21. The teams are further split into two groups of four teams in the qualification round.

While Super 12 stage was also split into two groups of six teams. The Super 12 stage matches will kick start on October, 22 and run until November, 6. Each team will play five games in a round-robin format and the top two teams from each group will progress to the semis. The semi-final showdown is going to be played from Nov. 9 to Nov.10.

Also, read- Semi-final Prediction For World Cup T-20 2022

When Will T20 World Cup 2022 Final Be Played?

T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match Venue

The ICC Men’s T20 WC 2022 Final, with a lot at stake, is penciled for 13 November at the prestigious Melbourne Cricket Ground, with over one lakh spectators watching the match. The Final showdown will begin at 7 o’clock at night (local time).

ICC World Cup Final 202213-11-2022MCG07:00 PM01:30 PM

Frequently Asked Question

What is the Venue of the T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match

The Glorious Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), which is located in Melbourne, will host the final of the ICC Men’s WC T20 2022 on Sunday, November, 13.

At What Time The T20 WC 2022 Final Match Will Begin?

The Grand Final of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 will begin at 01:30 PM IST, on November, 13.

Who Won The World Cup T20 2022 Final?

India has a better chance of winning the T20 WC 2022, keeping their current performance in mind. Below is the list of the T-20 World Cup Winner List.

2009PakistanSri Lanka
2012West IndiesSri Lanka
2014Sri LankaIndia
2016West IndiesEngland
2021AustraliaNew Zealand

Similar Posts