India's tour of the West Indies starts on July 22. India will play three ODI matches against West Indies on this tour. Check out India's ODI squad against WI.

Shikhar Dhawan: The Left-handed opening batsman has been given Captaincy responsibility in India vs West Indies ODI series. He is looking in great touch.

India is going with three openers in the ODI series against West Indies:- Shikhar Dhawan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, and Shubman Gill.

India's top-middle order Batter:- Suryakumar Yadav:- He is in great form and recently smashed a T20 hundred against England. Shreyas Iyer:- He is a right-handed batsman.

India has rested Hardik Pandya for the ODI series. Deepak Hooda, Ravindra Jadeja, and Axar Patel are the three all-rounders that India has picked for this series.

India's wicket-keeper:- Ishan Kishan:- He is a very dangerous batsman. Sanju Samson:- He recently played a superb knock of 77 runs.

India's Spin Department:- Yuzvendra Chahal:- Yuzi is sensational with the bowl. He is the most experienced bowler in India's squad.

India is going with five bowlers for this tour. Arshdeep Singh, Shardul Thakur, Avesh Khan, Mohammed Siraj, and Prasidh Krishna are in the squad.